Who are the winners?

Horror and YA writer, Anne Michaud, has just announced the winners of ebook versions of Yolanda Polanski and the Bus to Sheboygan  and My Heart Is a Drummer on her blog.

Marriane Su and Jason Darrick are the lucky winners, but really all of us are the winners, aren’t we? Because even if you didn’t win the contest, copies of my ebooks in MOBI, EPUB and PDF are only $2.99!

It’s a win/win situation.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Who are the winners?

  1. Congratulations to the winners of your books, Adam. I hope they enjoy your writing as much as I do!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s