FREE Kindle novel, Dec 30 & 31 only!


I‘m trying out the Kindle Select program, which allows me to offer my work for free during promotional periods. So December 30 and 31, you will be able to download my first novel, My Heart is a Drummer, for absolutely no charge. What could be easier– or cheaper?

Even if you don’t have a Kindle, you can still download the book for your PC, Android or Apple products. Amazon offers a free, easy download called Kindle PC that allows you to use your PC as an instant ereader, and Apple’s App Store allows you to do the same thing for your Apple products. It’s a great idea, because Amazon offers hundreds of classic books and other promotions for free all the time. Never pay for another book in your life!

Even if you’ve read or bought the paperback version, downloading the Kindle version will really help me in getting my numbers up on Amazon– which will, in turn, help me to reach more Amazon users.

Please feel free to tell anyone/everyone who might appreciate a good read about this limited-time promotion. I appreciate your support and look forward to your comments/reviews on Amazon!

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “FREE Kindle novel, Dec 30 & 31 only!

  1. I’ve downloaded it to my Kindle for PC just now 🙂 Thank you, what a great promotion!

  2. Thanks, Natalie! Please feel free to spread the word that there is a FREE book to be had! The more downloads I get, the better chance I’ll have of rising up the Amazon charts, which can really help to build word-of-mouth.

  3. Just downloaded my copy to my iPad! Can’t wait to read it, Adam!

Leave a Reply

