Physical Edition Makes it Real


I know that many people enjoy their Kindles, but more than a few readers out there prefer to hold a book in their hands. That’s why my latest novel, Welcome Home, is now available in a soft-cover edition at the Lulu.com site.

If you have any interest in reading it, I would love to hear your thoughts. And if you happen to have read my other books, Yolanda Polanski and the Bus to Sheboygan and/or My Heart is a Drummer, I hope you’ll feel free to leave a short review on Amazon. (I’m hoping that my latest publication will spark renewed interest in my previous titles.)

Thanks, and happy reading!

Welcome Home Cover Kindle 1_edited-1

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Physical Edition Makes it Real

  1. Jim Klyman

    Reading along with hyper text in light blue on white background – I read “Welcome Home, is now available in a soft-cover edition at the Lulu.com site.” AS Welcome Home, is now available in a soft-cover edition at the Lua.com site.” I about died as I have recalls of the book “Poems for the John” that our neighbor had in their bathroom. Sorry about the association, but couldn’t help the comparison and the classroom topics about Font and Layout potions for one’s website.

    • Well, the bathroom might be one of the best places to read my work, but I don’t know if I’d make that my tagline. Imagine how many classes we would need to discuss how associations affect marketing! Good and bad…

Leave a Reply

